sales and catering team
> > > > > > >

Sales and Catering Team

You know as well as we do that things don’t “just happen”: meet our sales and catering team who will help you take care of you next meeting, event or conference.

Valérie Marchand

Valérie Marchand
Sales & Marketing Director
514-373-2280
vmarchand@hotellecrystal.com

Mathieu Saint-Sevin

Mathieu Saint-Sevin
Business Development Manager (corporate individual)
514-380-3441
msevin@hotellecrystal.com

 

Jean Gandelin

Jean Gandelin
Conference Service Manager
514-373-2272
jgandelin@hotellecrystal.com

 

Zoé Pelletier-Marcotte

Zoé Pelletier-Marcotte
Business Development Manager (groups)
514-380-3443
zpelletier@hotellecrystal.com

 

Josianne Lefebvre

Josianne Lefebvre
Business Development Manager (Catering)
514.373.2266
jlefebvre@hotellecrystal.com

 

Guylaine Thériault Rehel

Guylaine Thériault Rehel
Marketing Manager
514.380.2079
gtrehel@hotellecrystal.com